Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I am very satisfied with service and recommend to my friends and explain all details information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great reps great service love fgoing there have been going to spreen Acura for long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I had a great time everyone was so helpful and nice and definitely recommend people to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very helpful and courteous. Didn't have an appointment, but was in and out in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The environment is nice and clean. Sale is helpful and not pushy. A good place to shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Javier was great, made the whole buying process easy and fast. Great dealership, would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

From the moment of seeing our MDX, test drive and buying our car was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Paola was amazing. He was very patient with me through all 5 cars and 2 test drives. The financing part was really fast and easy. Everything went smoothly and we got the car we wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Best dealership I have visited for far! Very excellent customer service, friendly staff, and ended up happy with the purchase of my 2023 Integra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great dealership, would 10/10 recommend, Javier was amazing and fast getting all of our numbers ran and paper work going! Overall wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Very happy with this dealership. I’ve been coming for years and the service is amazing. I love the consistency from the staff, they are professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We have had wonderful service, every time we go in. If there is a problem, it’s taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Excellent service, as always. This is the only service department I would take my car to. To me, the service department is the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Genuine salesman both very professional and informative. Helped me get into my new 2023 Acura Integra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I was pleased with the informative options I had before the purchase no pressure whatsoever very nice personnel I recommend it .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Outstanding service...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great customer service and their willingness to work with you and make a deal happen for you highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Mike, my sales rep was wonderful and even though I went back and forth to this vehicle and it might not have seemed like I wasn’t paying attention at times, he was very patient and kind. I appreciate his dedication in ensuring that I was happy and that my needs were being met. I had a great time in my interactions with Mike and later with Daniel in finance. The process was quick and easy and I appreciate Mike’s attention while working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The place was clean and inviting. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and professional. Definitely recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Paolo helped me get the car I really wanted, Jeremiah helped get my car financed and Garrett in service made sure a very minor problem got fixed. I recommend Spreen Acura!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great service. Came by without an appointment and Angel took my car to be serviced immediately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Good service, purchase procession is simple and easier, clear and understandable. Sales person is nice and happier to explain car’s features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

The gentleman who assisted during the test driving was very helpful and was knowledgeable about both cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Exelente servicio y amabilidad , cien 💯 pirciento recomendado cuando asistan pregunten por Paolo el mejor vendedor de acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I love the friendlyness of the employees and the great work that’s done to my car, which I love .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

thanks paolo gonzalez and mike and spreen acura nice experence in riverside it was my first time over there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Very attentive and helpful and the staff is amazing they helped me get a car!!!! Oscar was a great help I recommend anyone here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I really like it the employees are very sympathetic the pkace is really clean. I love the snacks area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Friendly, helpful and very quick to complete my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The Team was very accommodating and thorough in explaining my options and status of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The service is amazing here. Angel and the guys are always 100% upfront with you about what to expect. I recently went in for a tire repair covered under warranty, and they also washed my car while it was there. It was a very nice thing to do. I lost my dog this week, so picking up my car washed without asking for it actually made a dark day a little better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Paolo is very professional and helpful in getting me the new 2023 MDX. Wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I’ve had my vehicle maintenance done at this location for 12 years and have always been very satisfied with the service and the professionalism of all of the staff that I’ve spoken to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Car was ready before estimate time. The car looked like new after the detail. Great customer services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Service excellence from the service department. Thanks Bobby

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Everything was perfect Angel is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I was very pleased with the excellent service I received. The staff was very informative, friendly and extremely courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Wonderful service! Garet is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Everyone in Service Department is helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Everything and everyone was spectacular Javier was awesome and Jeremiah the finance guy too as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great customer service and hassle free. I was in and out pretty fast with a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

With Spreens 30day warranty after purchasing a car, I was able to have a few repairs/replacements successfully taken care of with no problem. Thank you Spreen, and I highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Service was good! Dealership and agent were very helpful in helping me buy product and r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Appt process easy. They were friendly and professional. I waited for tune up to be done. Only took less than an hour. Plus got my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Went in for an oil change and Spreen employees found a nail in my tire and replaced it for me. Great service guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Not so happy with being duped into buying a prepaid oil change for 1K which I found out that it's only good for 6 oil changes for 3 years. ======= ** update: I am updating my rating to 5 stars as Spreen was able to remedy the situation to my satisfaction. I recommend this place for people wanting to buy their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Always well taken care of when I bring my car in for service. Never disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Customer service was the best I ever had in a dealership. Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Always great dealing with Bobby Howard. Always bring my Acura to him, since my first 2006 Acura RSX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I was helped a few minutes after entering the showroom, waited for Michael the salesperson then they took all my information, completed all the paperwork through finance department in record time, shortest time I can remember from previous car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Bobby is great. I appreciate the time and effort he takes to provide customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very easy, friendly, and quick experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This place is always a good experience, been working with Bobby since my car was new, I have a 2014 ILX, he gives superior service each time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I had a transmission oil problem which stemmed from another dealer performing the service. I decided to return to my home dealership at Spreen Acura and I am glad I did. Spreen took care of me quickly and provided honest recommendations and did not overwhelm me with upsells. Angel Hildago in particular is a great and honest service associate. He was very understanding and provided simple feedback and answered all my questions. At the end of the service I was so grateful Spreen did not even take advantage of my situation and charge me for something so simple as overfilling ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Angel was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The service department staff are polite and friendly. Angel is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Amazing service, they help you out in any way they can, they work hard to get you the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

As always, treated very professionally. Service done quickly. Kept me informed with all needed updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very polite enjoyed the experience she was very knowledgeable about everything on the car 🚗 ty...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

They replaced my tires faster than I expected and left my car clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great! I didn’t need to wait long therefore I was able to miss the traffic home as I live out of town a ways. Thank you. Maria

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The service staff is always very helpful. Service time is usually very quick. They checked my battery quickly and informed that it was in good condition and they replaced my visor which was broken.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with. They listen to what you want in your new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Staff is always pleasant to deal with. I do make appointments ahead of time but enjoy how fast my car is always completed by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Fantastic service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Paolo was very helpful and did everything he could of what was asked of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Bobby and the team always make the visit quick and easy thank you for all efforts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great customer service. Nice, clean waiting lounge with cell phone charging, beverages and snacks. Friendly and caring staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Very neat layout dealer, nice show room to see there vehicles, very welcoming by staff members. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Just want to say thank you all my service technicians. Bobby and Omar at the spring Acura dealer Riverside California. Knowledgeable about product and service and very informative to the customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I had a slow leak in one of my tires I was concerned that it would go flat before I took it into an Acura dealership. I had no appointment with Spreen, however they took care of me right away, determined what the problem was and fix it. Great service, Continually kept me informed as to the progress of the repair And my bill was sent to me on my iPhone when the work was completed Without having to wait for it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Despite what I read on the reviews this dealership was awesome, great customer service. My sales rep was friendly and got right to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

the check went quickly and courteously. The service was performed quickly. Great job by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

it was an easy and smooth process to buy an MDX at Spreen Acura in Riverside, CA. Huge thanks to Paolo and the whole team, you guys rock it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Quickest and smoothest transaction ever! Totally recommend this dealer. Paolo and Ryan answered all our questions and guided us throughout the transaction to make sure everything was clear.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I am always greeted with a smile and enthusiasm to help me. The guys always listen to any concerns that I may have and address them within my summary at the end of my service. They are honest about the service I need vs the manufacturer’s recommended service. I love that honesty and there is a strong relationship built on trust and communication!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

As always Chris and staff did a exceptional job as always whenever you want a new Acura go to Spreen Acura you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Staff at Spreen dealership is courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, our experience with Acura has been awful due to multiple calls on the faulty navigation system, malfunctioning to this day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Amazing staff, easy process, amazing experience, I found the car that I fell in love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Angel handled the check in quickly and courteously. The service was performed quickly. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Thank you for taking care of my car! Well appreciate it. The only thing was that I got charged for installing the wiper sleeves

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Techs did not was or vacuum my vehicle, I have been getting my car serviced here since 04 and this the first time that they haven’t completed this task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Javier at Spreen was awesome! He made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great service very fast with my time in and out made purchasing the vehicle very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Our sales rep, Javier, was wonderful. Listened to our concerns, needs and made sure we were comfortable in making our decision. Great customer services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

They are always nice and accommodating at Spreen Acura.


Leave Us A Review